金枪鱼

纽约日餐批发之所以能够在对手如林的美东地区发展迅速,脱颖而出,并成为业内口碑与业绩双赢的企业,高品质的Tuna是我们的金字招牌。

本公司的Tuna来自巴拿马,夏威夷,美国,厄瓜多尔,加拿大及越南水域。我们的Tuna供应商遍布世界各地。每天都有源源不断的Tuna空运到港。从而在能在保证新鲜的同时,Tuna不仅品质优秀,而且稳定。

whyus-011
whyus-03

雄米

高品质的Sushi源自于优秀的大米纽约日餐批发。在加州拥有当地最大的水稻种植基地,出产的大米外观晶莹剔透 口感好, 弹粘适度, 畅销北美及海外 是您的最佳选择。

nyfish-whyus-022

质量及安全

纽约日餐批发作为美东地区迅速崛起的大型食品贸易销售企业,食品的安全和质量是我们最为重视的方面。早在企业组建之初,企业领导就提出 “食品安全高于一切” 的指导方针。加大管理力度,深化企业改革,提高员工素质,率先通过 HACCP 等各级管理体系认证,并拥有纽约州和联邦各级食品经营执照,确保所有产品卫生可靠。同时,公司配备专门的产品质量安全工作组,从生产,进口,储存,一条龙全方位跟踪检查。想客户之所想,急客户之所急,从而保证纽约日餐的每一位客户买的舒心,卖的放心。

Guarantee_Logo

NY Fish Tuna

The reason why we become the leading Japanese seafood wholesale in New York in a very short time is that we always provide the high quality tuna.

Our tuna comes from Hawaii, Panama, Ecuador and Asian sea area. Our fresh fish suppliers are all over the world. We always have fresh tuna arrive by air every day, so that we can ensure tuna in a fresh and high quality condition.

whyus-011
whyus-03

Hero Rice

As we all know, high quality sushi because of high quality rice. We own the largest rice planting base in California. There are three different kind levels of rice. Our rice looks clear as crystal, tastes delicious, and has proper viscosity. As a reason, our rice is popular in North American and overseas.

nyfish-whyus-022

Quality & Safety

The reason why New York Fish rise so rapidly to become one of the largest Japanese seafood wholesales in eastern coasts of United States is that we always put the safety and quality of foods in the first place. We enhance the management, deepen the reform, and improve the quality of our employees. We get certificates from Seafood HACCP Alliance, New York State and Food and Drug Administration to ensure all the foods we are selling in a healthy and reliable condition. At the same time, our company also has a product quality investigation team. We will ensure the safety and quality of foods from the production stage, import stage to the storage stage. Please choose New York Fish, you will never regret.

Guarantee_Logo